Forums
Is it possible to.... - Printable Version

+- Forums (http://chimerasw.com/starbaseorion/forums)
+-- Forum: Starbase Orion (/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: The Space Bar (/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+--- Thread: Is it possible to.... (/showthread.php?tid=939)



Is it possible to.... - mroyer - 04-11-2012 12:17 PM

... find out what you've researched already?

... retrofit newly researched ship systems onto ships already in service?

Thanks,
-Mark R.


RE: Is it possible to.... - VanderLegion - 04-11-2012 12:18 PM

(04-11-2012 12:17 PM)mroyer Wrote:  ... find out what you've researched already?

... retrofit newly researched ship systems onto ships already in service?

Thanks,
-Mark R.

1) Nope, outside of seeing if something is available to build or equip on a ship. There's no obvious list of what's been researched.

2) Nope. One of the changes coming for the beta of 1.1.3 is the ability to scrap ships at a space station to get the production points back to rebuild with upgrades.


RE: Is it possible to.... - mroyer - 04-11-2012 10:38 PM

(04-11-2012 12:18 PM)VanderLegion Wrote:  1) Nope
2) Nope

Thanks VanderLegion, that's what I suspected.