Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Version 1.1.2 is live!
04-05-2012, 10:38 AM
Post: #1
Version 1.1.2 is live!
Don't forget to rate it in the app store!

GC ID - VanderLegion, GMT-9. Sandbox GC ID (Beta) - VanderLegion
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-05-2012, 11:48 AM
Post: #2
RE: Version 1.1.2 is live!
I've been playing a singles game of 1.1.2 all day since no one has been taking their MP turns Tongue

GC: Elph -=- GC Sandbox: Elph
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-05-2012, 01:13 PM
Post: #3
RE: Version 1.1.2 is live!
(04-05-2012 11:48 AM)elph Wrote:  I've been playing a singles game of 1.1.2 all day since no one has been taking their MP turns Tongue

Invite sent! I've been playin all day Smile

GC ID - VanderLegion, GMT-9. Sandbox GC ID (Beta) - VanderLegion
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-05-2012, 05:57 PM
Post: #4
RE: Version 1.1.2 is live!
Id love to play games with you guys. Send me an invite: falanor4421 on gamecenter
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-05-2012, 09:51 PM
Post: #5
RE: Version 1.1.2 is live!
Same here. I can use a few more MP games. I have joined the test flight and am waiting for the next build to create my sandbox account. I will update my sig once I have it.

*****
Though we are not now that strength that in
Old days moved earth and heaven
That which we are, we are
One equal temper of heroic hearts
Made weak by time and fate, but strong in will
To strive, to seek, to find, and not to yield
-------
GC: engineeredguy2 GCS: StandAlone-SB
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-07-2012, 01:35 AM
Post: #6
RE: Version 1.1.2 is live!
Look for neilharris in GC for multiplayer games.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-08-2012, 05:26 AM
Post: #7
RE: Version 1.1.2 is live!
I've tried using the "Scrap" button on the new fleet screen on both iPad2 and iPhone4. In both cases, when I touch the button, the game exits.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-09-2012, 01:13 PM
Post: #8
RE: Version 1.1.2 is live!
(04-08-2012 05:26 AM)Textheavy Wrote:  I've tried using the "Scrap" button on the new fleet screen on both iPad2 and iPhone4. In both cases, when I touch the button, the game exits.

Thanks, this bug is fixed for v1.1.3. Until then, you can still scrap from the military screen.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | Starbase Orion | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication